Contact Us

Boelter Landmark
Restaurant Equipment & Design

7120 Northland Terrace
Minneapolis, MN 55428
763-557-4000
info@landmarkmn.com

Sales Representatives

Paul Kozlak
PRINCIPAL
763-557-4019 direct
612-709-9056 cell
paul@boelterlandmark.com

Tom Lutz
PRINCIPAL
763-557-4005 direct
952-221-4434 cell
toml@boelterlandmark.com

Kurt Grutzmacher
PROJECT MANAGER/DESIGN SPECIALIST
763-557-4008 direct
612-810-6131 cell
kurtg@boelterlandmark.com

Keith Emery
PROJECT MANAGER/CONSTRUCTION
763-557-4007 direct
612-396-8281 cell
kemery@boelterlandmark.com

John Wilson
SALES
763-557-4001 direct
651-230-8145 cell
jwilson@boelter.com

Customer Service

Glenna Lorentz
PROJECT COORDINATOR
763-557-4009 direct
glorentz@boelterlandmark.com

Pete Miller
PROJECT COORDINATOR
763-557-4013 direct
pmiller@boelterlandmark.com

Design

Meghan Muller
DESIGN SPECIALIST
763-242-8915 direct
mmueller@boelterlandmark.com

Bob Montour
CAD DESIGN SPECIALIST
763-557-4017 direct
763-557-4010 fax
rmontour@boelter.com

Administration

Brianna Spahn
EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR
Boelter Contract & Design
7120 Northland Terrace
Minneapolis, MN 55428
888-949-9060 toll free
763-557-4018 direct
bspahn@boelter.com